DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.





Rebecca Matyash
REALTOR®

732-718-3404
Email Me


Keller Williams 


 

Contact Me





* fields are required

Testimonials

We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Rebecca. We were first-time homebuyers with very little knowledge about how to find the right place and then we found Rebecca. After the first meeting, we knew instantly that she is the one for us. The very first meeting she explained that her job is more service than sales. she proved that time and again with her thorough knowledge of home construction and the local market. Every time we viewed a new property Rebecca would perform a methodical inspection, looking for signs of problems and commenting on the quality of construction, finish, appliances, etc Rebecca also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In short, she was always on our side working to make our purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Rebecca was that she was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice and finding homes that met our needs than she was on closing a deal. we would recommend her to anyone. 03/23/2018 - zuser20151214200618585
Dear Rebecca It's a pleasure to write these words to thank you for all your hard work in selling my house in Elizabeth NJ. Thanks, in your case, certainly is not enough! I hope this letter explains my belief that you are an exemplary Realtor. When I bought this property in 2009 I had an impression that I’ve made a good investment but with economical difficulties and my personal situation this become a disaster. From the time of our first meeting, you were honest and direct. You explained to me how the short sale process would unfold so I wouldn't be surprised, and you recommended things that I could do to help with the sale. You also recommended the best attorney team. When it came to setting an asking price I knew I can trust your judgment . Unlike many of your contemporaries you communicated frequently and effectively . To your credit I was never blindsided or in the dark at any time. You were proactive and kept me looking ahead of the present. The short sale is the very difficult process that involve great deal of documentations and you never fail to submit them on time You went above and beyond your responsibilities to help me with the inspections to close the deal on time Through it all you were a Realtor who was clearly a partner and a friend. For all of these reasons this is why I can unconditionally recommend you to our friends and acquaintances. It is without hesitation I would seek you out with any future real estate needs. 03/17/2018 - slinetskaya
Rebecca was great. She is someone you can depend on which makes the home buying process much easier. Very knowledgeable and is organized. Deff will use her again. 02/08/2018 - zuser20160513182848527
Rebecca is a great realtor and an amazing person. She was professional, knowledgeable and always available for any questions. It was my first home purchase but she ensured the process was smooth and provided regular reminders to complete the whole process. She was very supportive and worked with the seller when we had to delay the purchase by a month. We would highly recommend her services for buying or selling your home. 02/05/2018 - Harish Kumar ReddyKambam
SPECTACULAR! Rebecca is a gem. She understood our needs, our budget and negotiated a deal of a lifetime for us. I would never have believed we could ever have the house of our dreams, but SHE made it happen. She talked me back from the ledge when things weren’t going our way and kept forging ahead in the search for a home for us when we were giving up. She is someone I have faith and trust in. She is on top of every detail and listing. She gets you in to see houses before they are gone. She is never idle and we love that about her. Even through negotiations, home inspections, and our closing, we never worried because Rebecca was on top of all of it. She made things serious when they had to be and light when they had to be (awesome sense of humor). She knows her clients and we appreciate her commitment to us and her work. Ok, I will stop.... call Rebecca, best decision you will make today. 02/02/2018 - zuser20170506052141698
Rebecca was wonderful to work with. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and has a strong work ethic. I felt pressure to find a home before school started, and I sent her many, many homes to see. Rebecca never let me down. We went, we saw, we moved on - usually on the day I sent the list. I appreciated her honesty and advice. I would recommend her to those I love, she was everything I wanted (female and tough) and ultimately everything I needed (professional, caring). I am grateful that we met, and were able to work together. Thank you Rebecca for everything ?? 01/19/2018 - vasquezmonique10
Rebecca was very helpful and always available from the moment I signed the contract with her, to sell my townhouse. She helped with negotiating a good price for my house. My buyers had to postpone the closing for 2 weeks, and Rebecca was very supportive, while we waited for new closing date to be scheduled. I would highly recommend her services for your buying or selling a home, she will help you every step of the way! 10/19/2017 - aldicke
rebecca matyash is someone i would definitely recommend and has all the quality's i was looking for in a great realtor. she is caring, helpful, knowledgeable and most important always available. she will fight for what you want and is a tremendous asset to have on your side during the buying and selling process. i am happy to have had her to work with and will work with her in the future. thank you for your hard work rebecca 10/09/2017 - jamesvillaritennis
Both my wife and I had the pleasure of knowing and working with Rebecca. Rebecca is an ardent, professional and knowledgeable person. I noticed her dynamics from day one I spoke to her on the phone and was proven true throughout the rocess. She is very energetic, funny and above all very serious in her business. During our home search process, she had gone well above and beyond to fulfill our needs. She was available whenever we needed her. There were times when Rebecca had to call us around 1:00am, when she saw a house of our interest. Rebecca is a kind of person that would never sleep before she got what she wants. We are extremely satisfied with the dream house she found for us and we highly recommend Rebecca to home buyers if they are looking for a strong agent who knows what she stands for, smart negotiator and goes extra mile to meet your goals. 08/01/2017 - mebrahtu b
Rebecca is very knowledgeable, friendly and PASSIONATE. She is everything I expected from a real estate agent and MORE! She was attentive to my needs, communicated often and regularly through out the process. She was totally HONEST with me about everything. She also made the entire process very smooth. I would HIGHLY recommend Rebecca to anyone who is considering selling or buying a home. 07/17/2017 - raji1
I contacted Rebecca in regards of selling my home in Hillsborough. On our first meeting, Rebecca explained to me the process and what I should do in order for me to get the best possible price. Rebecca laid out a wonderful marketing plan that resulted in a successful process of getting my home sold. I would recommend Rebecca to anyone that is looking to sell or buy a home. Her attention to details made the selling process run smoothly and effectively. 07/12/2017 - bernardtoro12
Rebecca is knowledgeable and experienced. She was always in touch and always in the reach she made sure that she brought us any updates promptly. She also made sure that we were aware of what were our responsibilities and helped us with her advise. She does knows her job and does it very well. you will not be disappointed at all...most of all she always makes you feel like the most important clients of all 07/01/2017 - zuser20150413143140924
Rebecca did an amazing job of selling my home. Rebecca is very knowledgeable, approachable and enthusiastic when she presented her marketing plan to sell my home. With my crazy work schedule, she worked diligently to make sure that the home was sold within a short period of time. She answered every question that I had and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Selling a home in this market is challenging, but working with Rebecca made it as painless and straightforward as possible. Her experience and dedication is top notch. I highly recommend her. 06/30/2017 - dstout75
Working with Rebecca to sell my home was a great experience! My property needed some TLC to prepare it to list and Rebecca had the resources to do that quickly. Once listed, Rebecca found a buyer within a week! There are lots of real estate agents out there but few that are as energetic and enthusiastic. I highly recommend Rebecca Matyash. 06/24/2017 - richjersey0
Rebecca’s knowledge, friendliness, patience and all round ETHICS set her apart from her peers. Searching for our new home was no easy task. We had a lot of requirements (no well, no sewer, no wallpaper, must have basement, must be located in certain communities only, etc.) and first found a short sale that met these requirements. Unfortunately, the unethical homeowner/squatter, refused the appraisal (AFTER the bank approved the short sale) and we were left without a future home and a lease expiring in 90 days. Rebecca found us a home that weekend, our offer accepted on a Monday night and we closed 2 months later! I could go on and on about Rebecca, but I will sum up our experience by stating that if we ever buy another home in Jersey, Rebecca will be our first call and if any of my friends are looking to move to Somerset County, she will be highly highly recommended. I have to stress again that Rebecca’s high standards and ethics really set her apart in her industry! 04/26/2017 - mimroth01
Rebecca is an amazing, fantastic and talented agent. She sold my house in 3 months we could not believe how efficient and professional her work was. we were very stressful and overwhelming at that time however, Rebecca from the first time of meeting her gave us all the information need to start the process of selling the house with humor and wisdom. Rebecca was a wealth of knowledge about the home values and the process. She was always available by phone and email. She was always on time or early to appointments. Even after the accepting the offer, she was always on top of everything for the closing. Overall, I would recommend her to any family member or friends. I believe she is the best agent to work with. Easy going, understanding, truthful, and knowledgeable. Thanks to her we finally sold the home we've been waiting for. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts! 01/04/2017 - mireya2871
Rebecca was very helpful and spontaneous through out our home buying process. This was our first experience buying a home and she made it a lot easier explaining the steps throughout the process. She was always available and helpful and understood our interests. We would highly recommend her in your home buying process. Thanks Rebecca! 12/18/2016 - smilingbindi
Rebecca takes her profession very seriously, and made personal efforts to ensure that our home buying experience was comfortable and thorough, without being impatient. I would recommend her highly with full confidence that she will make another's dream home a reality too. 11/16/2016 - tejmisha
Rebecca is the Michael Jordan of real estate agents. We were selling our rental property, living an hour away. She recommended a contractor to renovate then stayed on top of the renovation process for us. Then she recommended a fair market price which enable us to receive an offer the first weekend the house was on the market. She handled countless necessary details in the process that made a complicated process run smoothly. Long story short, if you want to sell your house, call Rebecca. 08/19/2016 - bleeker185
Rebecca is an amazing agent. She is protective of her clients and is always available to answer questions. She has help sell one home for us and now guided us through a purchase. Each time she was patient and helped navigate the tension with humor and wisdom. 08/13/2016 - louisguglielmo

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

 

Rebecca Matyash | 732-718-3404 | Contact Me
403 Rt 202. Flemington, NJ  08822
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu